2011’s Winners


President of the Jury : François Berléand Best Series : Flics Best Television Film : Le Chant des sirènes Best Television Film Comedy : BXL/USA Best Short Feature Series : Zak Best Internet Fiction : Lolicats Best Production : Thomas Vincent in Mister Bob Best Actor : Clovis Cornillac in Mister Bob & Rufus in La Part des anges Best Actress : Clémentine Célarié in J’ai peur d’oublier Best Screenplay : Vincent Maillard in Valparaiso Best Music (Original Score) : Sig in Hiver rouge Young Men’s Award : Swann Arlaud in La Joie de vivre Young Women’s Award : Rebecca Marder in Emma Best Artistic Direction : BXL/USA Prize for the Best European and International Film (Awarded by the Journalists)  : A’damE.V.A. (The Netherlands) Charente-Maritime Middle Schoolers’ Favourite : J’ai peur d’oublier Poitou-Charentes Stamp of Approval : Mister Bob