2006’s Winners


President of the Jury : Victor Lanoux Best Prime Time Television FilmVive la bombe ! Jury’s Special Prize : Turbulences Best Prime Time Series : David Nolande Best Access Series : Kaamelott Best Actor : Michel Serrault in Monsieur Léon Best Actress : Cécile Rebboah in Le Sang des fraises Most Talented Rising Actor or Actress : Michaël Abiteboul in Turbulences Best Production : Nicolas Cuche in David Nolande Best Screenplay : Claude Scasso in Les Tricheurs Best Music (Original Score) : Florence Caillon in Le Sang des fraises Prize for Artistic Contribution for Photography and Special Effects : David Nolande Audience Prize : Alerte à Paris et Laura Favourite Fiction Awarded by 12 Var (In Partnership with the General Council of the Var) : Monsieur Léon