Contact Us

Adress

Association du Festival de la Fiction
9 rue de la Pierre Levée
75011 Paris, FRANCE

Telephone Number and Email

The Festival Team

Stéphane Strano

President

Marguerite Le Boubennec

Event Assistant
marguerite@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 1 48 78 58 77

Lauren Grall

Guest Logistics and Out-of-Competition Film Teams

lauren@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 6 46 47 42 30

Clara Bourgognon

Partnership Manager
partenariats@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 1 76 74 81 25

Iniz Becker

Graphic Design and Community Manager
creation@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 6 67 00 77 56

Pauline Hertault

Executive Director
pauline@festival-fictiontv.com

Lara Granat

Selection and Programme Manager
programmation@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 1 76 74 81 28

Mariette Besse

Guest and Accreditations Manager
organisation@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 1 76 74 81 27

Tiphaine Gaigeard

French and Francophone Competition Film Team Manager
competition@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 6 03 58 21 12

Maha Noumane

Manager of the Jury
jury@festival-fictiontv.com

Carole Villevet

European Selection Manager
carole@festival-fictiontv.com

Jérémy Marque
Communication Manager and Press Attaché
jeremymarquecommunication@gmail.com
+33 6 86 45 75 68
Agathe Amin
Logistics Assistant
agathe@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 1 74 74 81 27
Anahita Shahrokh

European Competition and Special Projections Film Team Manager
anahita@festival-fictiontv.com
+33 7 83 65 87 84