Antoine de Caunes (Jury President)
Michèle Reiser – author, director, producer
Vincent Stora – composer
Nicolas Traube – producer
Virginie Wagon – author and director
Elodie Navarre – actress
Hervé Hadmar – director
Award for Best TV Series: « Tiger Lily »
Award for Best TV Short Programme: « Les Lascars»
Award for Best TV Film: « Manipulation»
Award for Best TV Film Comedy: « On se quitte plus »
Award for Best Web Fiction: « Inbox »
Award for Best Director: Jean-Stéphane SAUVAIRE for « Punk »
Award for Best Actor: Lyes SALEM for « Il était une fois…peut être pas »
Award for Best Actress: Sienna MILLER and Golshifteh FARAHNI for « Just Like a Woman »
Award for Best Artistic Direction: « Je vous ai compris »
Award for Best Screenplay: Mikaël OLIVIER and Sandro AGENAR for « Paradis Amers »
Award for Best Music: Alex JAFFRAY and Gilles FACETIAS for « Il était une fois…peut être pas »
Award for Most Promising Actor: Boris VIGNERON for « Comme un air d’automne»
Award for Most Promising Actress: Carolina JURCZAK for « Deux flics sur les docks»
Prize of Secondary-School Pupils: « Les Mains de Roxana»
Prize Poitou-Charentes (by
Sud Ouest readers): « Just Like a Woman »
Prize for Best European TV Fiction: « Hit and Miss » – Great Britain
Favourite Film of the European Jury: « Lykke/Happy Life » – Denmark