Francis Huster (Jury President)
Ludmila Mikaël – actress
Marc Angelo – director and scriptwriter
Laurence Boccolini – broadcaster, producer, actress, scriptwriter and author
Julie Delarme – actress
Sophie Deschamps – actress and scriptwriter
Angélique Nachon – music composer
Raymond Vouillamoz – journalist, director and producer
Award for Best TV Film: « Maman est folle »
Award for Mini-Series: « Ma Fille est innocente »
Award for Best TV Series: « Louis Page »
Award for Best Short Programme: « Water comédie »
Award for Best Series in Prime Time: « Les Bleus: premiers pas dans la police »
Award for Best Series Access or Day Time: « Fais pas ci, fais pas ça »
Award for Best Youth Programme: « La Famille Cro »

Award for Best Director:
Sylvie Verheyde for « Sang froid »
Award for Best Screenplay: Jean-Pierre Améris and Olivier Adam for « Maman est folle »
Award for Best Actor: Daniel Prévost for « Monsieur Joseph »
Award for Best Actress: Isabelle Carré for « Maman est folle » and Marthe Keller for « Le Lien »
Award for Best Music: Olivier Florio for « Les Cerfs-volants »
Award for Best
Supporting Actress: Claude Perron for « Les Cerfs-volants »
Award for Best Supporting Actor: Jacques Spiesser for « Le Lien »
Special Jury Prize / St Tropez: Michèle Bernier for « Les Frangines »
Revelation and Discovery Prize: Anna Mihalcea for « Les Diablesses »
Award for Artistic Contribution: « Melting Pot Café »
Young Jury Prize / Conseil Général de la Charente-Maritime: « Maman est folle »
Public Prize / TV Hebdo : Series « Plus belle la vie »