Véronique Genest (Jury President)
Didier Decoin – scriptwriter and author
Bernard Fresson – actor
Arnaud Giovaninetti – actor
Lisa Martino – actress
Edouard Molinaro – director, scriptwriter and actor
Bruno Solo – broadcaster, actor, scriptwriter and director

Award for Best TV Film: « Mémoires en fuite »
Award for Best TV Series (52’): « PJ »
Award for Best TV Series (90’): « Vérité oblige »

Award for Best Director:
Aruna Villiers for « Piège en haute sphère »
Award for Best Actor:
Bernard Le Coq for « Mémoires en fuite »
Award for Best Actress:
Isabel Otero for « Sophie Beaulieu, juge »
Award for Best Screenplay:
Bernard Stora and Pierre Billon for « Mémoires en fuite »
Special Jury Prize / St Tropez: Bernard Yerles and Zabou Breitman for « Les Duettistes »

Revelation and Discovery Prize:
Olivia Bonamy for « Piège en haute sphère »